• +91 9499002298
  • Vyasarpadi,Chennai.

The Sriram Educational Trust manages the school. The trustees are:

Dr. R. Narayanasamy, M.A., B.Ed., Ph.D.,

– Chairman

Dr. R. Narayanasamy, M.A., B.Ed., Ph.D., is a former Director of Elementary Education and Director of Matriculation Schools and was the former member of Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission [2004 to 2010].

Shri S. Audiseshiah I.A.S (Retired)

– Trustee

Mr. S. Audiseshiah IAS, is a Retired Principal Secretary to Government of Tamil Nadu. He was heading the departments of Revenue, Public, Energy, Public works etc. Earlier he was District Collector at Ramanathapuram and Madurai. He also worked in the Department of Commerce, Government of India in the cadre of Director/ Joint Secretary.

Dr. P. Govindarajulu

– Trustee

Dr. P. Govindarajulu, is a former Director, Dr. A.L.M. IBMS, Taramani, Chennai and Former Registrar, University of Madras.

Dr. S. Sumathi

– Trustee

Dr. S. Sumathi, Professor of Anthropology, University of Madras.

Shri. M. D. Rajkumar

– Secretary & Trustee

Shri. M. D. Rajkumar, Secretary-Trustee is the illustrious son of the founder Chairman, Late Shri M. E. Devarajan. He is a Graduate in Electrical and Electronics Engineering from College of Engineering, Guindy, Chennai. He is also a Post Graduate in Management, Columbia University, New York, United States.

Smt. Kastury Parthasarathy

– Trustee

Smt. Kastury Parthasarathy, is the wife of the founder Trustee, Late. Shri Parthasarathy and has been associated with the Trust since its inception.

Our Mission


SRVM prepares students to understand, contribute to, and succeed in a rapidly changing society, thus making the world a better and more just place.

Get in touch!

Get Directions

© 2023 Sriram Vidhya Mandir School. All Rights Reserved.

Designed by